The Unicorns  of Wish Books


From the mists of time there comes a

long-lost tale of unicorns



Headstrong and feisty, Rielle is lost, and she knows it. When she and the faithful Pud find themselves hopelessly alone in a wild landscape, they drift into an untamed forest.

Rielle has been in plenty of pickles, but the hairs rising on the back of her neck tell her that this time, things are going to be very different!

Paperback & Kindle. Book 1 -Wish - Suitable reading age - 11 - 13 years of age. Chapter Books.



Goodreads Review from  Mick Gillies


Rielle is a young girl with her loving, faithful dog Pud. One day they chance upon Benny a Unicorn and his herd all of who welcome Rielle and allow her to become a member of their group. 
An amazing story indeed full of heart, gentleness and positiveness full of fun characters and meaningful thoughts. 
A perfect story for all ages, that can be read many times with each reading producing greater insights into life. Superbly written with superb characters and descriptive.
Also the artwork on the cover is amazing and truly sets the tone to the great tale within.

Unicorns of Wish Books - UnicornKisses
Unicorns of Wish Books-UnicornKisses
Unicorns of Wish by Deby Adair
Unicorn Kisses books
Buy the bundle in Kindle
Readers say-Unicorns-of-Wish-Books-by-Deby

Read one book or more ... this is a series but each book can be read as a full story!

angus and robertson logo for website.PNG
Booktopia logo for website.PNG
Dymocks logo for website.PNG
BUY UniornKisses books at Amazon
Amazon Kindle - Buy The Unicorns of Wish Book Series
UnicornKisses books at AbeBooks
UnicornKisses Books by Deby Adair