"They sang of pardons

Of past

Of present

They sang of purity.

Deep, deep, they sang

Of times of gold

Of land that’s old

Of brethren long forgotten.

And then they sang no more…"


"Journey of Trees"


Proper Copyright symbol in black copy.jpg

"Captured by its plot, charmed by its characters, stirred by its insights and carried by its distinct and fetching language, I was transported and delighted by this book. This book, Journey of Trees, the last book in the Unicorns of Wish series, is itself a fascinating journey and, like all great books, an unforgettable and transformative experience."

Mario Cardile - reviewer.  2020.




Unicorn Books - Journey-of-Trees-UnicornKisses-Deby-Adair