I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

The Unicorns  of Wish Books

Journey of Trees


'They sang of pardons

Of past

Of present

They sang of purity.


Deep, deep, they sang

Of times of gold

Of land that’s old

Of brethren long forgotten.


And then they sang no more…'

When the lost giants meet the long-lost wands and staffs created by unicorns aeons ago, there must be one outcome – to heal Wish and the outside world from the malice of the bleak invader.
Book 5, the final book of The Unicorns of Wish Books, reveals the secrets of the tomes of the First Ones, Mirabella’s magic and the mystery of Hope!


       Kindle - Suitable reading age - 12 -14 years of age. Chapter Books.

Book 5 -Journey of Trees




JOURNEY OF TREES -  by Deby Adair 2020 B
Unicorn Kisses-Adventure Books for Kids
The Unicorns of Wish Books - UnicornKisses
The Unicorns of Wish Book series - UnicornKisses
Unicorn Kisses-Books for Kids & Young Teens
UnicornKisses is a Registered Trade Mark.

Go to link