Unicorn Books-WISH
Wish Again-UnicornKisses-The Unicorns of Wish
Unicorn Kisses-The Third Wish-Unicorn Books - magical books for kids & young teens
Unicorn Books- magical adventure
JOT Czfrgb.jpg

Be careful where you tread

On a misty winter’s night

For stories tell of things we dread

But they may not be right

Be careful where you tip-toe

On a morning kissed with spring

For you may see the unicorn

As she stops to breathe dew in


Be careful where you stand and sing

Should you do so near a mountain stream

For you may lose your heart my friend

To the mysteries of a dream


Deby Adair

Copyrighted Material - The Third Wish. 

Join us

with other

kindred spirits in the fantastical adventures of Rielle and the faithful Pud.

Meet unfathomable First Ones and mystical singing walking-'wands'.

Follow unswayable friendships.

And never forget the mighty

Unicorns of Wish!

Review for “Journey of Trees” - Amazon reviewer.


Captured by its plot, charmed by its characters, stirred by its insights and carried by its distinct and fetching language, I was transported and delighted by this book. This book, Journey of Trees, the last book in the Unicorns of Wish series, is itself a fascinating journey and, like all great books, an unforgettable and transformative experience... see more


Buy the bundle in Kindle
Readers say-Unicorns-of-Wish-Books-by-Deby

Read one book or more ... this is a series but each book can be read as a full story!

angus and robertson logo for website.PNG
Booktopia logo for website.PNG
Dymocks logo for website.PNG
BUY UniornKisses books at Amazon
Amazon Kindle - Buy The Unicorns of Wish Book Series
UnicornKisses books at AbeBooks
UnicornKisses Books by Deby Adair